Friday, November 16, 2012

It's Time! Sugarplum Dreams!

It's time for the anthology cover reveal! Here's the print cover that will house all four stories!

A late night reunion
on the beach, warm cookies fresh from the oven, the overwhelming world of
online dating, and a one-night stand that changes of the lives of three people —
Sugarplum Dreams, Book Four of the Candy Collection, wields a voyage of
self-discovery, new beginnings, new loves, and admirable courage.

Sugarplum Dreams in a
word from our authors:

Lisa Bilbrey calls
the collection: “Four amazing stories that will have you on the edge of your
seat and begging for more.”

M.B. Feeney says, “Beaches,
baking, blogs and babies — Sugarplum Dreams offers escapism for all romantics.”

R.E. Hargrave added, “Moonlit
beaches, the London dating scene, broken eggs, and mistaken identity are the
stepping stones to follow four distinct love stories that span months and years
in Sugarplum Dreams, Book Four of the Candy Collection.”

Michele Richard said,
“From beaches to bakeries, to babies, to dating blogs, this anthology has
everything to fulfill those holiday romantic readers with delight!”

Sugarplum Dreams releases on December 11th, along with all of the books included inside.

No comments:

Post a Comment